Our team 

Ciaran - Sales 

Republic of Ireland

+353 87 904 26 64

sales@deltadistributors.co.uk   

Robert - Sales Manager

+44 7985 465 738

robert@deltadistributors.co.uk

Noel - Sales

Republic of Ireland

+353 87 944 44 84

noel@deltadistributors.co.uk 

Michele - Sales

Northern Ireland

+44 7464 803 123

michele@deltadistributors.co.uk

Craig - Sales

Republic of Ireland

+353 87 946 31 54 craig@deltadistributors.co.uk

Carmel - Accounts

+44 (0) 28 3026 7555

accounts@deltadistributors.co.uk

John - Warehouse

+44 7500 613 410

john@deltadistributors.co.uk

Piotr - IT/Technical Support

+ 353 87 172 26 64

piotr@deltadistributors.co.uk

 

Testimonials

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet conse ctetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit

Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet conse ctetur adipisicing elit. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet conse ctetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod.

Ipsum dolor sit