Delta Distributors

U10 Win Business Park

Canal Quay

BT35 6PH

Newry

+44 (0) 28 3026 7555

sales@deltadistributors.co.uk

Opening times :

MON -FRI 9AM-6PM

SAT-SUN CLOSED

Robert

Manager

+44 7985 465 738

robert@deltadistributors.co.uk

Ciaran

Sales ( Ireland )

+353 87 904 2664

ciaran@deltadistributors.co.uk

Noel

Sales ( Ireland )

+353 87 944 4484

 noel@deltadistributors.co.uk

Craig

Sales ( Ireland )

+353 87 946 3154

craig@deltadistributors.co.uk

Michele

Sales ( Northern Ireland )

+44 7464 803 123

michele@deltadistributors.co.uk

John

Warehouse

+44 7500 613 410

john@deltadistributors.co.uk

Piotr

Marketing / Technical Support

+353 87 172 2664

piotr@deltadistributors.co.uk

Carmel

Accounts

+44 ( 0 ) 28 3026 7555

accounts@deltadistributors.co.uk


 

 
 

REGISTER ACCOUNT     

PDF ACCOUNT FORM     

RMA FORM